Research and Planning
Email
Phone

Dr. Penny Blumenthal, Director
Dr. Yvonne Fawcett- Division Director of Testing
Angela Bell- MS CARS
Cathy Durvin- HS CARS
Dr. Tiffany Hinton- Research Studies, Safety Audits
Dr. Helen Whitehurst- Data, Special Projects
Diane Joyner- HATs & Conduct Reporting
Bob Oakley- SOL Reports
Michael Seay- Testing Materials

Jill Price- Testing Support
Patty Solomon- Office Support

Toni Markowski- Specialist, IT Special Projects
Amy Baer- eClass, HCPS Link, Secondary Report Cards
Mindy Brinson- Technology Support
Tricia Butler- Web Reporting, Data Auditing
Kim Eggleston- Attendance, Registrars
Wendy Martin- Transcripts, Data Warehouse
Terry Martin- Elementary Report Cards, ConnectEd
Becky Tyson- Secondary Scheduling

mgblumen@henrico.k12.va.us
ybfawcett@henrico.k12.va.us
ambell@henrico.k12.va.us
chdurvin@henrico.k12.va.us
tshinton@henrico.k12.va.us
hswhiteh@henrico.k12.va.us
drjoyner@henrico.k12.va.us
bwoakley@henrico.k12.va.us
meseay1@henrico.k12.va.us

jbprice@henrico.k12.va.us
pdsolomo@henrico.k12.va.us

tkmarkow@henrico.k12.va.us
abbaer@henrico.k12.va.us
mbrinson@henrico.k12.va.us
pabutler@henrico.k12.va.us
kjeggles@henrico.k12.va.us
wtmartin@henrico.k12.va.us
tamartin@henrico.k12.va.us
ratyson@henrico.k12.va.us

652-3838
652-3839
652-3367
652-3595
652-3840
652-3831
652-3834
652-3841
652-3836

652-3829
652-3830

328-5206
328-5209
328-5208
328-5211
328-5212
328-5214
328-5205
328-5223

Organizational Development, Innovation, and Quality
Email
Phone

Dr. Chris Corallo, Executive Director of Organizational                         Development, Innovation, and Quality
Linda K. Thompson, Assistant Director of Organizational                         Development/Staff Development
Tom Woodward, Assistant Director of Organizational                        Development/Instructional Technology
Wendy Krickovic, Educational Specialist, Staff Development
Debra Roethke, Educational Specialist, Staff Development
Judith Christopher, Staff Development Instructor

ccorallo@henrico.k12.va.us

lkthomps@henrico.k12.va.us

twwoodward@henrico.k12.va.us

wckrickovic@henrico.k12.va.us
daroethk@henrico.k12.va.us
jtchrist@henrico.k12.va.us

652-3674

652-3769

652-3379

652-3676
652-3678
652-3379